The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/
Maintenance for the week of April 22:
• [COMPLETE] Xbox: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 24, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
• [COMPLETE] PlayStation®: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 24, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

What's going on with Nightblade these days

noobfury
noobfury
✭✭✭
Hey guys,

I've been playing ESO for just over 6 years and recently just started getting back to PVP. Having a lot of fun but surprised at the overall lack of performance I'm seeing with NB.

That being said, I have a NB but I'm not experienced with the class , It's kind of new to me so I'm running my DK instead. Let me tell you how my day went.

Went to Vlastarus and was locked in to the gear merchant, a NB tried to gank me from flank out of shadow. I lost a little HP, turned around and killed him within a minute or so.

Went to IC and did some quests. I saw a NB up on a ledge looking down at me , pretended to access my inventory and he came down and tried to kill me. Same thing , lost about 50% HP and killed him quickly.

Later on in the evening I was in a very long engagement between Alessia and the bridge , (which by the way was a lot of fun for any of you that took part in that ) . I had the kill 20 NB quest and to my surprise I hit 20 in no time. They just seemed to be dropping like flies no matter what they tried to use. The only exception was one obviously skilled player who was able to get behind us and gank me from behind but otherwise they seemed to be completely useless.