In the event I were to delete ALL of my characters, what would happen? I understand that normally, anything not deposited into the bank will be lost, but what about currencies that are account wise and not "bound" to any one character? Would the amount of that currency originally earned by the deleted characters disappear? Would items in the bank be lost if ALL characters were deleted, or would everything just wait for me on my account until I bother to create a new character? This is partially a hypothetical question, and partially due to me considering starting all over again and getting rid of my previous main(s), as I really have no use for or desire to keep more than one character at this point. Between account wide achievements acting as a bit of a turn off with the way they seem to work now and crafting writs no longer seeming appealing enough for me to do multiple character's worth of them every day, I feel like this would be good information to have before patch 33 drops.