Maintenance for the week of January 17:
• [COMPLETE] ESO Store and Account System for maintenance – January 20, 8:00AM EST (13:00 UTC) – 3:00PM EST (20:00 UTC)

PC EU Maintenance - November 30 @ 4am ET/11am CEST

ZOS_Kevin
ZOS_Kevin
admin
Hi Everyone,

We will be performing maintenance on the PC-EU megaserver tomorrow, November 30, to address a back-end issue with one of our databases. While the issue does not yet impact players, we would like to address it proactively. We will have maintenance downtime starting at 4am EST/ 11am CEST on Nov. 30th.

We anticipate this maintenance concluding by 7am EST/2pm CEST. Thanks for your patience.
Edited by ZOS_Kevin on November 30, 2021 8:12PM
Forum Manager for ZeniMax Online Studio and Elder Scrolls Online
Staff Post
Sign In or Register to comment.