Maintenance for the week of November 29:
• PC/Mac: NA and EU megaservers for maintenance – November 29, 4:00AM EST (9:00 UTC) – 7:00AM EST (12:00 UTC)
• Xbox: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – December 1, 6:00AM EST (11:00 UTC) – 10:00AM EST (15:00 UTC)
• PlayStation®: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – December 1, 6:00AM EST (11:00 UTC) – 10:00AM EST (15:00 UTC)

Xbox EU Maintenance - November 19 @ 5pm ET/11pm CEST

ZOS_Kevin
ZOS_Kevin
admin
Hi Everyone,

We will be performing maintenance on the Xbox-EU megaserver tonight, November 19, to address a back-end issue with one of our databases. While the issue does not yet impact players, we would like to address it proactively. We will have maintenance downtime today starting at 5pm EST/ 11pm CEST.

We anticipate this maintenance concluding by 8pm EST/2am CEST. Thanks for your patience.
Forum Manager for ZeniMax Online Studio and Elder Scrolls Online
Staff Post
Sign In or Register to comment.