PC EU Maintenance - September 14 @ 3:00am EDT/9:00am CEST

ZOS_JessicaFolsom
ZOS_JessicaFolsom
Community Manager
Hi everyone,

We will be bringing down the PC-EU ESO server on Tuesday, September 14 at 3:00am EDT/9:00am CEST to address a back-end issue. We expect the maintenance to last until 10:00am EDT/4:00pm CEST.

Thank you in advance for your patience.
Edited by ZOS_Kevin on September 13, 2021 4:23PM
Jessica Folsom
Senior Community Manager (English) - The Elder Scrolls Online
Facebook | Twitter | Twitch | Tumblr | Instagram | YouTube | Support
Staff Post
Sign In or Register to comment.