The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/
The issue is resolved, and the North American PC/Mac megaserver is now available. Thank you for your patience!
https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/comment/8100050/#Comment_8100050

Non pvpers or noob pvpers :What is the easiest Imperial City daily I can do for event? πŸ˜ƒ

Recent
Recent
✭✭✭✭✭
I'm a pvp noob ( oh the shame !!πŸ˜‚)

When i say non pvpers i mean players that only pvp for an event . I should have said non regular pvpers oh well....

I would rather NOT have to go into pvp but I'm not going to cry about it either ( well, maybe a lil 😭). Tissue please !!

I just want to not get lost in there and NEVER get out !!! 😨

So I thought it might be best to ask other non pvpers for help as hardcore pvpers or even just average pvpers would find most dailies easy compared to me.
I realise I may get ganked often but if i can at least do a quickie daily i may only die 95% of my time in there as opposed to 110%. πŸ˜“

Thanks for your replies 😊😊😊
Edited by Recent on August 25, 2021 4:16AM
  • Ilsabet
    Ilsabet
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭
    My go-to is the ballista-burning quest in the Elven Gardens. You don't actually have to fight anything aside from whatever mobs are in your way getting around. It's even easier if you're a nightblade or can pound stealth potions to get past the baddies, and bonus points if you're DC because the sewer entrance spits you out right next to the base when you're ready to turn in.

For people who don't even want to set foot in the districts, the Arena prisoner-rescuing quest is often recommended because if you don't mind it taking a long time, you can camp up in your alliance's spawn point and get credit for people killing things down below. (Or so I hear, I've never tried doing it that way myself.)