The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/
Maintenance for the week of April 22:
• [IN PROGRESS] Xbox: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 24, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
• [IN PROGRESS] PlayStation®: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 24, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

{Murderess Row} New PVE + Social Guild

DaisyRay
DaisyRay
✭✭✭
Hihi!

So I'm Daisy and I am sort of ish a newbie to the game. I've been playing for almost two years (I think). I started on xbox, but recently moved to PC gaming and was shocked to realize that I had to buy the game again. This also meant that the awesome guilds I had joined did not transfer tp my pc version. So, I decided to make my own guild, taking the great experiences from my old guilds to help mold something I would enjoy.

About Me & The Guild: