The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/
Maintenance for the week of April 22:
• PC/Mac: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 22, 4:00AM EDT (08:00 UTC) - 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC)
• Xbox: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 24, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
• PlayStation®: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 24, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

Opinions please...

Ken_Koerperich
Ken_Koerperich
✭✭✭
Need to know whether I should Destroy or Store all these freaking Treasure Maps, that are in Zones I won't get to in quite awhile?

Remember, I have limited space/storage, I'm a noob, and I'm really leaning into destroying them as they are in my way...

Thanks!
  • redspecter23
    redspecter23
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    I keep/sell all treasure maps for The Reach, Western Skyrim, Blackreach and Blackwood. They are valuable and worth doing.

As for everything else, I try to give them away and if nobody wants them, I just destroy. While you could potentially get some value out of them, my storage space is more valuable to me so into the void they go.
  • Ken_Koerperich
    Ken_Koerperich
    ✭✭✭
    I keep/sell all treasure maps for The Reach, Western Skyrim, Blackreach and Blackwood. They are valuable and worth doing.

As for everything else, I try to give them away and if nobody wants them, I just destroy. While you could potentially get some value out of them, my storage space is more valuable to me so into the void they go.

Agree'd...

• Fennwitty
    Fennwitty
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭
    Treasure maps sell between a few hundred gold up to several thousand gold each on PCNA.
    PC NA
  • oterWitz
    oterWitz
    ✭✭✭✭