Maintenance for the week of May 30:
• PC/Mac: No maintenance – May 30

PC/Mac NA & EU Maintenance - June 5 @ 6am EDT/11am BST

ZOS_GinaBruno
ZOS_GinaBruno
Community Manager
Hi everyone,

We wanted to give you a heads up that we'll be performing maintenance on the PC/Mac NA and EU megaservers tomorrow, Saturday June 5 beginning at 6am EDT/11am BST. We anticipate maintenance being wrapped up by 9am EDT/2pm BST and we'll provide some short notes after maintenance is complete.

Thanks in advance for your patience.
Gina Bruno
Senior Community Manager
Dev Tracker | Service Alerts | ESO Twitter | My Twitter
Staff Post
Sign In or Register to comment.