Update 41 is now available for testing on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/categories/pts

PC EU Maintenance - May 20 @ 11am EDT/4pm BST

ZOS_GinaBruno
ZOS_GinaBruno
Community Manager
Hi everyone,

Today beginning at 11am EDT/4pm BST, we'll need to take PC EU offline for maintenance to address a backend issue with the server. We anticipate being finished by 1pm EDT/6pm BST, and we'll let you know when maintenance is complete. Thanks in advance.
Gina Bruno
Senior Community Manager
Dev Tracker | Service Alerts | ESO Twitter | My Twitter
Staff Post
  • ZOS_GinaBruno
    ZOS_GinaBruno
    Community Manager
    Maintenance is running a bit longer than expected and we will be extending beyond 1pm EDT. While the new ETA is closer to 3pm EDT/8pm BST, we anticipate being finished before then. We'll let you all know once everything is complete.
    Gina Bruno
    Senior Community Manager
    Dev Tracker | Service Alerts | ESO Twitter | My Twitter
    Staff Post
  • ZOS_GinaBruno
    ZOS_GinaBruno
    Community Manager
    Maintenance is now complete and PC EU is back online. Thanks again for your patience.
    Gina Bruno
    Senior Community Manager
    Dev Tracker | Service Alerts | ESO Twitter | My Twitter
    Staff Post
Sign In or Register to comment.