The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/
Maintenance for the week of April 15:
• [COMPLETE] ESO Store and Account System for maintenance – April 16, 8:00AM EDT (12:00 UTC) - 6:00PM EDT (22:00 UTC)

New player looking for guild

flowyarg
flowyarg
✭✭
I'm new to ESO. I have 4 characters to level 50 (pie and cake events), 300+ CP, and not much else yet. I'm looking for a guild that will help me do all the important things to fill out my characters.

I've joined a trading guild to help make gold, but the guild isn't really focused on helping build out new characters.

What I'm doing.
I'm working on leveling Woodworking, Blacksmithing, Clothier, Enchanting, and Jewelry. Provisioning and Alchemy require recipes or mats that I don't have yet, but is in progress. As I get the crafting skills to lvl 50 I will start dailies. I'm doing dolmens to acquire gear, weapons, and jewelry to break down for mats and level the crafts and to grind CP. None of my characters are geared as my focus was on leveling during the pie and cake events, but working on overland gear to get started. I have been leveling ledgerman and farming Mother of Sorrow gear to earn gold to increase bag and bank slots. I'm also putting some time into leveling the Thieves Guild and Dark Brotherhood for the passives as they help with earning gold and farming mats to level crafts.

What I need.
I'm looking for help in doing delves and public dungeons for skyshards, I can get the overland skyshards on my own. I'm also doing zone quest lines for the skill points (trying to knock two zones out each week, but some quest lines take awhile).
I would also like to get some experience running dungeons. I need to learn the bosses and mechanics and gear from some of them would be nice.