The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/

Help with necro stamina ww build

Raagero
Raagero
Soul Shriven
As in the title, i need a Little help with gear and skill setup with the stam necro werewolf build for PVP.
I asked google and looked for same builds, but cant find the good one for my charakter. Actually im new in the game, dont know mechanics, still learning, having 140cp right now and I appriciate and advice i can get.
  • geonsocal
    geonsocal
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    nice cp 160 is right around the corner, great time to get ready for your first cp 160 set of gear...

couple of general suggestions - you are going to go through bunches and bunches of different gear and skills as you continue to level up your cp...

especially as a lower cp player I'd address survivability and then sustain and finally execution in that order...meaning initially on you first or set second set of pvp gear, build to stay alive...

if you're playing in grey host you may want to consider using 1 or 2 of your gear sets focused on defense and sustain...

do you mostly play: cp or no cp cyrodiil, battlegrounds or play in imperial city?

as you progress in pvp you can steadily get more aggressive in your gear choices...

start collecting monster sets that you think you might want to equip as soon as possible...collecting the monster gear pieces and sets you like could take some months if you're mostly just using the golden vendor...

this may not apply to you quite yet, but, probably the best advice reference werewolf builds is make sure when you put your gear together you do so to support your play when transformed as a werewolf...

by the time you reach cp 600 or so, there's a very good chance you'll be going on your 3rd or 4th sets of gear...

have you leveled your crafting?