Maintenance for the week of March 25:
• [COMPLETE] Xbox: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – March 26, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
• [COMPLETE] PlayStation®: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – March 26, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
• ESO Store and Account System for maintenance – March 28, 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

stop playing this ***

BalDing710
BalDing710
✭✭✭
i've been playing for 5-6 years and it doesn't seem to be getting better no matter what they try to do. I love this game but the lag in pvp is unbearable and i'm not sure that they will ever be able to remedy the situation.
  • MurderMostFoul
    MurderMostFoul
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    BG lag free.
    “There is nothing either good or bad, but thinking makes it so.”
  • Fawn4287
    Fawn4287
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    BG lag free.

No CP proc set meta is probably just as painful if not worse than open world lag but with the added bonus of knowing that potato who farmed his proc sets out in a normal dungeon would never have killed you in CP PvP.
  • MurderMostFoul
    MurderMostFoul
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    Fawn4287 wrote: »
    BG lag free.

No CP proc set meta is probably just as painful if not worse than open world lag but with the added bonus of knowing that potato who farmed his proc sets out in a normal dungeon would never have killed you in CP PvP.

The proc set meta is lame, but skilled players can still thrive without even using them. And I'd much rather deal with players who have to rely on their sets to do damage for them, then deal with massive skill delays, server hangups, huge frame drops.
    “There is nothing either good or bad, but thinking makes it so.”
  • regime211
    regime211
    ✭✭✭✭✭