The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/
Maintenance for the week of April 22:
• PC/Mac: NA megaserver for maintenance – April 25, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 2:00PM EDT (18:00 UTC)
https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/comment/8098811/#Comment_8098811

I cant gank in 2020

Tharenduil
Hi there, is my first post and english is not my language sorry for this :smiley:

I have been playing since 2014, the game was fun until 2017, at that time I was killing around 200 player per day with my little bow. I deal d 10-15k damage with snipe skill and 8-13k with my two-handed. In this time player got 17-23k health points.

Now in 2020 after 2 year stop the game im here and i have so many problems:

Players in cyrodil got:

- Minimum 30k hp. Sometimes 35k.
- 50% critical mitigation.
- Easily 30k resistance (around 40% mitigation).
- 1K hp recovery. Sometimes more.

My statistics:

- bow 15k tooltip.
- around 4,5k weapon damage.
- 15k penetration.
- 130% critical damage boost.
- 31k stamina.
- 1.1k regeneration stamina.

Here is my burst in typical player:

- first snipe 7k critical (yes i cant deal more).
- 2nd snipe 4,5k ( no crit ).
- heavy attack is like 4k.
- poison shoot 3k.

So, my burst deal 18,5k in the best conditions, now if you add self health regeneration like 1k = 18,5k- 2k i deal only 16,5k damage.
I try so many build no one work, i try Malacath too i haven't see big changes.

Tell me your story!
  • redspecter23
    redspecter23
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    You may have to get a bit pickier with your targets. If you attempt to gank someone with 30k hp and it fails over and over again, try someone with lower hp.
  • Tharenduil
    Do you know many peoples with 18,5k hp in cyrodil in 2020?
  • Dagoth_Rac
    Dagoth_Rac
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭✭