The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/
Maintenance for the week of April 29:
• PC/Mac: No maintenance – April 29

I'm officially a fan of the Sticker Book and want them to view crafted sets in it

Tornaad
Tornaad
✭✭✭✭✭
While I have been playing ESO for about 4 years, I am a casual player. I have only played around in PVP enough to get my PVP skills on one character maxed out, and have avoided veteran dungeons. I have never even made my own build. ... at least if you don't count my first character that was made so poorly, that I could not defeat one of the bosses as part of the main quest in Coldharbour. I avoid anything veteran level, because I know I will stink it up seven ways from Sunday. Really, I am just getting to where I will be running normal group dungeons regularly. I had ran normal Maelstrom Arena once and it was an epic level combat that took every ounce of skill I had to complete.

However with the release of Markarth, I find myself actively looking at the stickerbook and trying to plan out what kind of build I could make. I know I will have a Bow based build, because as far as I am concerned that is my class. Technically my main is a rather sassy warden who loves a good challenge and is irritated to no end by how prevalent stupidity is, and takes great pleasure in insulting quest givers anytime they ask for help in some pathetic inane task.