The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/
Maintenance for the week of April 22:
• PC/Mac: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 22, 4:00AM EDT (08:00 UTC) - 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC)
• Xbox: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 24, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
• PlayStation®: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 24, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

Need some help with addons

Lvcifyre93
Lvcifyre93
Soul Shriven
Hi all,

I'm just getting into addons but I'm a bit confused as there seem to be multiple add-ons doing the same.

Right now I have:

Action Duration Reminder: to know when to re-use my buffs / swap skillbars / track how long the effects are still lasting, to know when I can proc my skills

Assist Rapid Riding

AUI - Advanced UI: just installed this one to replace Votan's minimap. It also include combat statistics and buffs. I'm just wondering, does this one overlap with action duration reminder? (i haven't tested it yet). Which one should I use? Also not sure if I should amybe just use LUI + action duration reminder?

Harvestmap

Map Pins

Quest Map

Ulrich's Skill Point Finder

Votan's Keybinder

Votan's Search Box

Any other must have addons? I haven't begun crafting seriously yet so those are definitely missing. I'm mostly not too confident about my combat setup (the mix of AUI & Action Duration Reminder) and how I can improve that to properly learn weapon swapping etc.

All suggestions very welcome! THANK YOU!

• Nestor
    Nestor
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭✭✭