The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/
Maintenance for the week of April 15:
• [COMPLETE] ESO Store and Account System for maintenance – April 16, 8:00AM EDT (12:00 UTC) - 6:00PM EDT (22:00 UTC)

Please give us an alliance locked non cp campaign !

Vara
Vara
✭✭✭
The only campaign that is at all fair is the CP alliance locked campaign. All the other ones people just log into a character that is on the winning team leading to tens of thousands of points difference.

Being only 360ish cp I cannot effectively play the only fair campaign unless I play a healer. Cyro was the main reason I started playing this game and to think I have to wait several hundred levels until I can play a fair campaign saddens me :(

Some of us are big into faction loyalty and I agree we should have unlocked campaigns for people who want to troll and swap or play with friends and not take it seriously but let us also have a campaign for the faction loyalists please :)
  • edges_endgame
    edges_endgame
    ✭✭✭✭
    There was. It was dead. So is PvP and faction loyalty.
  • Vara
    Vara
    ✭✭✭

So basically I need to get to 810 to be able to enjoy this game?
  • Dominion_Nightblade
    Lol faction loyalty is not dead. All the loud mouth, elitist trolls and tower humpers just like to say it is. Many people still have faction pride. Also you can still be effective at low cp in the faction locked cp campaign. Just join a group buddy. You'll be alright. If you like solo better you can always grind cp pretty fast in craglorn.
    Edited by Dominion_Nightblade on May 7, 2020 9:06PM
  • Vara
    Vara
    ✭✭✭