The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/
Maintenance for the week of April 22:
• [COMPLETE] PC/Mac: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 22, 4:00AM EDT (08:00 UTC) - 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC)
• Xbox: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 24, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
• PlayStation®: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 24, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

Some questions regarding MMR

• Rhaegar75
    Rhaegar75
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    Reeb wrote: »
    It's really bad if the MMR is determined mainly by the number of matches played. I've been doing my BG dailies regularly since I started playing the game back in June 2020. Most of the time I really enjoyed it, scoring well and improving gradually, while never aspiring to become a pro/meta player. However, for some 1-2 months now, I've been getting ridiculously smashed during pretty much every single match, struggling to win even 1v1 duels and somehow usually ending up with the weakest team. My BG dailes have turned into an ordeal where I sometimes have to queue 3 times to finally end up at least second with my team.

Is the MMR to blame for this? Logically, it should get lower after I've lost so many matches now, but it's doesn't seem so. Probably now I have to either switch to some cheesy proc meta build a'la Crimson/Malacath, or just stop playing BGs at all, because this is not fun at all anymore :/