The issue is resolved, and the North American PC/Mac megaserver is now available. Thank you for your patience!
Maintenance for the week of April 15:
• [IN PROGRESS] ESO Store and Account System for maintenance – April 16, 8:00AM EDT (12:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

Stamden build No-CP, advice plz

Tryxus
Tryxus
✭✭✭✭✭
✭✭✭✭✭
A little while ago, I race changed my Warden to Imperial and respecced him to Stamden. I'm really happy with this change so far, but the thing is that I've pretty much only played Magicka chars in PvP and I've little to no experience with Stamina. I did play a bit of NB and DK, but that was for about 1 week each, so yeah... I could use advice from more experienced Stamina players regarding Stamina gameplay, build advice, etc,... Basically anything that could help me git gud with Stam :p

Currently I'm mostly playing BG/No-CP. My gear setup is 5x Fury and 5x Armor Master with Bloodspawn. I've seen several builds using NMA instead of Fury, but I'm not really sure about the set because of the cost increase since I'm new to Stamina and still learning to manage my resources, plus it's No-CP. On the other hand, I'm an Imperial so I might not even feel the increase that badly. Would it be worth it to switch, or is Fury the better option for now?

And then there's Armor Master which I picked for the extra resistances, trying to be a bit tankier and making my first attempts to learn Stamina a bit more forgiving :p . But even with this I still have the same issues that I had back on my NB and DK: the moment I take too much damage and am being pressured I find it difficult to heal up again and bounce back. So I guess I'm doing smth wrong here or I need more practice?

I've been thinking about using Ancient Dragonguard instead, or maybe a sustain set like Bone Pirate, but I fear that will make me "squishier".

My current skill setup is:
- Bird of Prey, Sub Assault, D Swing, Executioner, Spores, DBoS/Onslaught