The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/
Maintenance for the week of April 22:
• PC/Mac: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 22, 4:00AM EDT (08:00 UTC) - 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC)
• Xbox: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 24, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
• PlayStation®: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 24, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

New player here

Boneskull
Boneskull
Soul Shriven
Hello there! I just started playing the game, I'm a retired WoW player looking for shelter. I created a Dragonknight and I increased my stamina points. Chosen the breton race. I was wondering how good are my decisions? Is stamina dk any good later? And was the breton a good choice. I don't know what weapons should I use, two handed, dual wielding, one hand and shield, bow. Also can I reset my talent points and attributes later on if I change my mind and I want to respec? Thanks in advance! :)
  • VaranisArano
    VaranisArano
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    You can reset your skill and attribute points for gold at the shrines in any of the capital cities, Vivec, Alinor, or Rimmen.
  • Veinblood1965
    Veinblood1965
    ✭✭✭✭✭