Maintenance for the week of September 23:
• PC/Mac: No maintenance – September 23
• Xbox One: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – September 25, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 10:00AM EDT (14:00 UTC)
• PlayStation®4: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – September 25, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 10:00AM EDT (14:00 UTC)
• ESO Website for maintenance – September 26, 7:00AM EDT (11:00 UTC) - 11:00AM EDT (15:00 UTC)
Update 24 and the Dragonhold DLC Game Pack are both now available for testing on the PTS! Experience the amazing conclusion to the Season of the Dragon saga. You can read the full patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/493609/ 

[PC/NA] Dummy Humpers! ENDGAME OCEANIC BASED!! All are welcome! Come join the raids and chat! vSS, v

Skooshyy
Skooshyy
G'day! We are an Oceanic based guild with raid times at nighttime AU / NZ and morning Eastern.

We have an amazing group of experienced and friendly people with us who can answer pretty much any question you have about this game!

Progression groups:
vSS - Friday 6:30PM AEST / 4:30AM Eastern
vMoL HM Friday 9PM AEST / 7AM Eastern
vCR - Saturday 10PM AEST / 8AM Eastern

No Requirements!

Permanent Discord invite:
https://discord.gg/AWPJJSP (all upper case)

AEST = UTC+10
Eastern = UTC-5
Edited by Skooshyy on September 14, 2019 10:38AM
Skooshyy Sushi UwU
Sign In or Register to comment.