Maintenance for the week of April 15:
• PC/Mac: No maintenance – April 15
• ESO Store and Account System for maintenance – April 16, 8:00AM EDT (12:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
The issue is resolved, and the North American PC/Mac megaserver is now available. Thank you for your patience!

Can someone help me understand Cyrodiil Campaign Scoring, Grade, and Rewards?

thermatico
thermatico
✭✭✭✭
I just started playing Alliance War (Bahlokdaan) on a regular basis and I cannot for the life of me understand the scoring. I've read this (https://en.uesp.net/wiki/Online:Campaigns) a handful of times and it hasn't really helped.

I have the add-on Circonians PvP Ranks enabled in attempt to help understand but I am unsure what it is doing.

OK, In Cyrodiil hit "L" to Campaigns tab then Overview tab I select the "Scoring" option on the left. At the top it shows Veteran Grade 2 when I hover my mouse over this it shows "Rank Points: 157745/160000". I assume when I hit 160000 I will level to "Level 11) Corporal Grade 1". I feel like this bar also moves when I win a BG so I am not sure if this relates to alliance war at all.

On the left I see in red 10) Veteran Grade 2 when I hover my mouse over this it shows "Rank 10 / Starts at 456,001 AP ends at 616,000 AP". I assume my score lies somewhere between these numbers.

End of campaign reward tier = 0

According the the UESP.net link 30 Day Campaign Tier 1 Rewards is 25,000–49,999 Alliance Points. Which I have definitely achieved.

My questions
1) How do I view the amount of AP (Score) that I have achieved during this 30 campaign?
2) What is the difference in the AP shown at the top Veteran Grade 2 (157745/160000) and the side Panel hovering Veteran Grade 2 (Starts at 456,001 AP ends at 616,000 AP)?
3) What score do you have to achieve for the End of Campaign Reward Tier to change from 0 to 1, 2, etc.