Maintenance for the week of August 19:
ยท [COMPLETE] PC/Mac: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance โ€“ August 23,ย  4:00AM EDT (8:00 UTC) - 8:00AM EDT (12:00 UTC)

LF dd and healer for vCoS no-death run - PS4 EU

Fvh09NL
Fvh09NL
โœญโœญโœญ
Title basically says it all. We are looking for two people who are willing to try and finish this dungeon, without dying ๐Ÿ˜…, so we can get the skin :)
Sign In or Register to comment.