Maintenance for the week of January 30:
• PC/Mac: No maintenance – January 30
• Xbox: NA and EU megaservers for maintenance – February 1, 6:00AM EST (11:00 UTC) - 9:00AM EST (14:00 UTC)
• PlayStation®: NA and EU megaservers for maintenance – February 1, 6:00AM EST (11:00 UTC) - 9:00AM EST (14:00 UTC)
The Scribes of Fate DLC and Update 37 base game patch are now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/categories/pts

⭐⭐LF Offtank for a vcr+1 progression Friday 10pm AEST & Sat 7pm AEST⭐⭐

Lusty_Breton_Maid
LF Offtank for a vcr+1 progression group
Running with guild TRON, best if you are able to join guild.

Running every Friday 8am EST / 10pm AEST(australian eastern standard time) &Saturday 5am EST/7pm AEST

Have cleared + ice and +fire: , will be moving to +2 soon once we get down to +shock

Requirements: cleared +0 as tank,can join both days, preferably saturday.
Edited by Lusty_Breton_Maid on June 27, 2019 3:42AM
Guild Leader of TRON-Australian & Southeast Asia Guild
Sign In or Register to comment.