Maintenance for the week of August 19:
· [COMPLETE] PC/Mac: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – August 23,  4:00AM EDT (8:00 UTC) - 8:00AM EDT (12:00 UTC)

⭐⭐LF Offtank for a vcr+1 progression Friday 10pm AEST/Sat 7pm AEST⭐⭐

Lusty_Breton_Maid
LF Offtank for a vcr+1 progression group
Running every Friday 8am EST / 10pm AEST(australian eastern standard time) &Saturday 5am EST/7pm AEST

Have cleared + ice and +fire: , will be moving to +2 soon once we get down to +shock

Requirements: cleared +0 as tank,can join both days, preferably saturday.
Edited by Lusty_Breton_Maid on June 27, 2019 3:41AM
Guild Leader of TRON-Australian & Southeast Asia Guild
Sign In or Register to comment.