The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/
Maintenance for the week of April 22:
• [IN PROGRESS] Xbox: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 24, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
• [IN PROGRESS] PlayStation®: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 24, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

Suggestions for Battlegrounds

GeneralRazzor
GeneralRazzor
Soul Shriven
I really think that the werewolf form should not be allowed in battlegrounds. I have been playing this game for about 2 years now and battlegrounds have just pissed me off because there's always one person that uses the werewolf form to do well in the battleground instead of using his characters weapons and abilities. I find that the werewolf form is way to OP(overpowered) to use in battlegrounds. Their healing factor is so powerful that i have had a my entire team try to kill one but failed because we couldn't put out enough damage to counter the heal and the werewolf player was only a level 23 and my guys a level 38. it also was difficult to focus the werewolf because the other teams would attack us while we did so. Also the fact they can heal off a dead persons body make them harder to kill because they gain full heath back in under a minute. The attacks of the werewolf form also do a ton of damage. One hit takes away about a quarter of your health bar. Battlegrounds are supposed to be about pitting one players skills with his weapon and abilities and against another players skills with his weapon and abilities. Not being OP and killing everyone by themselves. I am not only player who thinks this. I have had people agree with me in battlegrounds when I would say that werewolf's are OP in chat. I think banning the use of the werewolf form in battlegrounds would make them more fair and fun