Maintenance for the week of April 15:
• PC/Mac: No maintenance – April 15
• ESO Store and Account System for maintenance – April 16, 8:00AM EDT (12:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
The issue is resolved, and the North American PC/Mac megaserver is now available. Thank you for your patience!

Looking for advice on the next quest/story line to play through

Azarin71
Azarin71
Soul Shriven
I just started playing ESO about 2 months ago, and loving it so far. I've completed the main quest, Morrowind, and Orsinium quest lines (Orsinium was awesome). I'm an ESO Plus member, so I have access to everything that comes with that. I play solo primarily, and mostly for the exploration and story. Any advice on what to tackle next along that vein?
  • Ilsabet
    Ilsabet
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭
    Clockwork City would be the natural continuation of the Morrowind storyline. You might also consider doing Cadwell's Silver and Gold to experience the other two alliances if you haven't done so already.
    Ilsabet Menard - DC Breton Nightblade archer - Savior of Pretty Much Everything, Grand Overlord & Empress Nubcakes
    Katarin Auclair - DC Breton Warden healer & ice mage
    My characters and their overly elaborate backstories
    Ilsabet's Headcanon
    The Adventures of Torbyrn Windchaser - Breaking the Ice & Ashes to Ashes
    PC NA
  • EpicRekkoning
    EpicRekkoning
    ✭✭✭
    Orsinium has been my favorite and I'm not sure if there's another one as good as Orsinium. I'm not sure if main quest means Caldwell's silver and gold too, but that's an option. Since there's double drops with the Thieves Guild and Dark Brotherhood, you could capitalize on that. I also liked Murkmire and Summerset.