Update 44 is now available for testing on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/categories/pts
Maintenance for the week of September 23:
• PC/Mac: No maintenance – September 23

Build Help? Im a noob (lol)

InkBearGA
InkBearGA
Soul Shriven
So I've never played a game like this before in my life but I gotta say Im loving it so far. Last night I hit CP 210. I like my Kajit because of the sneak and passives. Ive concentrated mostly on destruction staff but getting a higher damage output is boggling to me. Im not sure what champ points or skill lines to invest in at this point. HELP!
  • InkBearGA
    InkBearGA
    Soul Shriven
    Im a Warden BTW
  • Nestor
    Nestor
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    Magic Warden? Your trick is to sustain health while metering out damage. Your not going to pull high numbers, but you will stay alive long enough to prevail
    Enjoy the game, life is what you really want to be worried about.

PakKat "Everything was going well, until I died"
    Gary Gravestink "I am glad you died, I needed the help"

• InkBearGA
    InkBearGA
    Soul Shriven
    Nestor wrote: »
    Magic Warden? Your trick is to sustain health while metering out damage. Your not going to pull high numbers, but you will stay alive long enough to prevail

So what about should my magic damage be at? Id even be willing to do a race/character changes to make it higher because I do want to do more DPS and not heal really.
  • codestripper
    codestripper
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    InkBearGA wrote: »

So what about should my magic damage be at? Id even be willing to do a race/character changes to make it higher because I do want to do more DPS and not heal really.

Wait until next patch before race changing, Khajiit will actually perform pretty well. If you want to be safe you could go breton for the sustain....but anyway, what are you currently running set and skill wise?
    Since everyone seems to be doing this,
    DPS Builds: