The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/
Maintenance for the week of April 22:
• [COMPLETE] PC/Mac: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 22, 4:00AM EDT (08:00 UTC) - 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC)
• Xbox: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 24, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
• PlayStation®: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 24, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

Questions about Stam Nightblade build

Derunik
Derunik
I'm new to the end game (Vet dungeons, trials) and I'd like some information and confirmation if I'm doing things correctly. First of all, I'm using this guide: https://alcasthq.com/eso-stamina-nightblade-build-for-pve/ I'd like to know if this is the best guide out there atm and if it isn't missing something. Should I be a vampire, werewolf or neither of those? Do I need poisons?
  • md3788
    md3788
    ✭✭✭
    Alcast guides are very good, but they aren't end all be all. There isn't one build that will be best for everything. You should develop an understanding of the classes strengths and weaknesses. I recommend searching around the forums for other builds and ideas and go from there. There are a ton of viable set ups for Stamina DDs
    vFG1 HM
  • Derunik
    Derunik
    md3788 wrote: »
    Alcast guides are very good, but they aren't end all be all. There isn't one build that will be best for everything. You should develop an understanding of the classes strengths and weaknesses. I recommend searching around the forums for other builds and ideas and go from there. There are a ton of viable set ups for Stamina DDs

Yeah I guess so, kind of looking for something stable I can work with until I'm comfortable doing end game content. I'll stick with the alcast one for now, since I'm pretty far in anyway.