Maintenance for the week of March 25:
• [COMPLETE] ESO Store and Account System for maintenance – March 28, 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

Need help with my account about crowns!!

Blauskittle
Blauskittle
Soul Shriven
So I purchased quite a few crowns a year ago (+175,000 crowns), I logged on after a while after being over seas and I find out I have only 270 crowns left. I contacted ESO support through the ticket system, but to no surprise did not get any help. Anyone have any ideas on what to do in this situation?
  • BlondyIronBlood
    Normally, I don't find the ticket system that faulty, when did you submit it? Maybe it's a delicate case and it takes them a hella long time to figure it out?
    Also, on your account, is anything bought that you do not know of?
    My goal in this game is to get Contraband Violet, what a sick colour
  • Blauskittle
    Blauskittle
    Soul Shriven
    I have been talking to the support staff since January 16, 2019. I keep getting turned away without any answers, the last ticket that the support team responded to was that their records do not go back that far to see if the crowns were used, so they can not help me recover them. So far I have what I left with when I stopped playing. So honestly I do not know whats happening on their end.
  • Donny_Vito
    Donny_Vito
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    the last ticket that the support team responded to was that their records do not go back that far to see if the crowns were used

That is complete BS.

• Taleof2Cities
    Taleof2Cities
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    Don't you have purchase records for yourself, @Blauskittle? Such as a past credit card statement where crown purchases were made?

My credit card statements go back to 2012 ... if you have even a somewhat competent credit card servicer you should be able to request those records and show ZOS proof.

Edited by Taleof2Cities on January 25, 2019 2:44AM
  • Anumaril
    Anumaril
    ✭✭✭✭✭