The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/

I've got some issues, and questions

Zaketh
Zaketh
✭✭✭
Please be patient, as I'm at work atm *shhhh* and not adequately caffeinated yet.
I recently came back to EOS after a long vacation, so to speak. I'd been playing on the PC since open beta, but now I'm playing on the PS4
I know, regrettably, that I cannot merge characters across platforms, but is it possible to give some items to another player from my PC character,
and they, in turn, give them to my PS4 character?
I started playing again, late November, and got a subscription in December. I'd assumed all DLC was going to then be available to me. Is this not correct?
I'm also not receiving the monthly crowns, as some others who are on the PlayStation, have also posted about.
I do have plenty more to ask, but not the time to ask them at the moment.

Thanks all
NA PS4
  • VaranisArano
    VaranisArano
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    1. You cannot trade items cross platforms, even to your own account.

2. If you got the subscription on the platform you are currently playing on, the DLC should be available as long as the sub has not expired. I am uncertain as to what happens if you got the subscription on the other platform.

3. If you arent getting the crowns you think you should, that deserves a Support ticket.
  • Davor
    Davor
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    Zaketh wrote: »
    Please be patient, as I'm at work atm *shhhh* and not adequately caffeinated yet.
    I recently came back to EOS after a long vacation, so to speak. I'd been playing on the PC since open beta, but now I'm playing on the PS4
    I know, regrettably, that I cannot merge characters across platforms, but is it possible to give some items to another player from my PC character,
    and they, in turn, give them to my PS4 character?