Maintenance for the week of March 25:
• [COMPLETE] Xbox: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – March 26, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
• [COMPLETE] PlayStation®: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – March 26, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
• ESO Store and Account System for maintenance – March 28, 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

Looking for a new Raidgroup, preferably Semi Progress (PC EU)

Greydir
Greydir
✭✭✭✭✭
Hi all

I am Maik, 28 Years old and from Germany. I have been playing ESO since 2015 (with more than 4000 played hours and currently >980 CP ) and have been doing my fair share of Raiding in this game already, and had great fun doing so. Unfortunatly my last Raidgroup, with which i have been constantly playing since more than two years, decided to switch to a stronger progress oriented style. This led to the problem, that my personal development was not fast enough to keep pace, so I had to leave the group. Thus I am now looking for a new Raidgroup to continue playing with.

My main Raid Char is a DK Tank. I have cleared all content and Hardmodes with exeption to vCR +3 and vAS +2 but i have experience in both (vCR far more than vAS). I own Ebon, Torugs, Alkosh, Assault, Bloodspawn, Lord Warden, Chudan and Earthgore Sets, with options to other Sets as well. My char is proficient in all Relevant Skills for a Tank, and if some outlier is needed i can train that skill as well.
I also have a Mag DK, a Mag NB, a Stam NB, a Heal Templar and a Warden Tank, but i do not feel especialy comfortable bringing them to a Raid. It would take some time to get them Ready, and I really like tanking, so I would like to continue playing in that role.