Maintenance for the week of June 17:
• PC/Mac: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – June 17, 4:00AM EDT (8:00 UTC) - 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC)
• Xbox: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – June 17, 10:00PM EDT (June 18, 2:00 UTC) - June 18, 5:00AM EDT (9:00 UTC)
• PlayStation®: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – June 17, 10:00PM EDT (June 18, 2:00 UTC) - June 18, 5:00AM EDT (9:00 UTC)

What's the best horse mount?

Oberstein
Oberstein
✭✭✭
i am kinda new to game, horses in stable that priced 40k gold is like fat and sturdy not beautiful and don't like it, currently in crown store there is horse called snow-blanket sorrel horse priced with 1800 crown body itself looks fine but don't like color of it. Is there any horse like this that i missed? and what's your favorite horse?
History, like a human being, is thirsty when it wakes from its slumber…History wants to drink up an enormous amount of blood. And even if history has tired of drinking blood, that’s only in regards to the amount. But what about quality? The larger the sacrifice is, the more delighted the cruel gods will be.
  • gimpdrb14_ESO
    gimpdrb14_ESO
    ✭✭✭✭
    there is no best mount they are all the same.
    Options
  • Linaleah
    Linaleah
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    all the mounts are standard in terms of their performance. there is no best. there is only "mount you like the look of" (incidentally, I disagree that stables horses are fat - I think they are very beautiful, especially black one)

you also get a free horse from level up rewards, to tide you over.

personaly, I don't have particular fave mounts, have collected a bunch of the years and just switch between them depending on a mood.

oh.. yeah, we have ongoing events to earn another in game mount - indrik. you may not be able to catch up this year though if you haven't done any other events, not sure how many tickets for the mount you can get during upcoming holiday event.
    dirty worthless casual.