Update 44 is now available for testing on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/categories/pts
Maintenance for the week of September 23:
• PC/Mac: No maintenance – September 23

Current skill points total?

Madrax573
Madrax573
✭✭✭
Is there somewhere on your character sheets or other place where you can see how many total skill points you have?
I'm a bomb technician. If you see me running, try to keep up!
  • Turelus
    Turelus
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    There are several methods of earning skill points, listed below, up to a current total of 408 points (as of patch 4.0)

From the UESP: http://en.uesp.net/wiki/Online:Skills#Earning_Skill_Points
    @Turelus - EU PC Megaserver
    "Don't count on others for help. In the end each of us is in this alone. The survivors are those who know how to look out for themselves."
  • Madrax573
    Madrax573
    ✭✭✭
    I know how to get skill points for the most part. I'm just wondering how to see how many points each of my characters has currently.

The only way I've been able to find out so far is to go to the respec shrine and dived the cost by 50 (irrc). Any other way to find out how many they have currently?
  • Turelus
    Turelus
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    Oh right, sorry I misread that.

If you're on PC there is an add-on called Spent Skill Points. For consoles I don't know.
    http://www.esoui.com/downloads/info303-SpentSkillPoints.html
    @Turelus - EU PC Megaserver
    "Don't count on others for help. In the end each of us is in this alone. The survivors are those who know how to look out for themselves."
  • Madrax573
    Madrax573
    ✭✭✭
    Turelus wrote: »
    Oh right, sorry I misread that.

If you're on PC there is an add-on called Spent Skill Points. For consoles I don't know.
    http://www.esoui.com/downloads/info303-SpentSkillPoints.html

Thanks for that I'll see about adding it with minion. :)
  • ghastley
    ghastley
    ✭✭✭✭✭