Maintenance for the week of March 25:
• [COMPLETE] ESO Store and Account System for maintenance – March 28, 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

My Paradise in Coldharbour

Sharalei
Sharalei
✭✭✭✭
Working on creating a video of this property for you guys, but for now, some pics. Apologies in advance for the quality of the pics, I'm a noob at best! lol

This property was entered into my guild's contest to create a Garden. So, it's more about the garden feel than a house. For now it's my primary, and will remain open to all, if you care to take a closer look.

The entrance.
z66vgnrk1z4d.png

The Western side of the estate.
txdgut6djmem.png

View from the top tier of the western structure.
siruc0x2rled.png

The firepit area.
t7f6s1a94pxb.png

View from top of mushroom lookout on Eastern side of estate.
bxwrv2dqfvd5.png

Ok, crossed fingers and toes this works, as these are the first pics I've posted on these forums.

• The_Protagonist
    The_Protagonist
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    Reminds me of Mankar Camoran Paradise, because it's in an oblivion realm :)

Very nice work BTW, well done indeed.
  • Sharalei
    Sharalei
    ✭✭✭✭
    Reminds me of Mankar Camoran Paradise, because it's in an oblivion realm :)

Very nice work BTW, well done indeed.

Thank you so much! :)
  • Delphinia
    Delphinia
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    Well done Shara!

Ok, now I’m going have to revisit; how did I miss those palms at your entrance?

Looking forward to seeing your video! Thanks for sharing B)
    Edited by Delphinia on August 26, 2018 2:09PM
  • Sharalei
    Sharalei
    ✭✭✭✭
    Delphinia wrote: »
    Well done Shara!

Ok, now I’m going have to revisit; how did I miss those palms at your entrance?

Looking forward to seeing your video! Thanks for sharing B)

Thanks Delphinia :) I guess we were all a little too busy to pay attention to every tree, with so many entrants! lol
  • R_K
    R_K
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    @Sharalei
    I was told that there may be a video of this beautiful paradise...