The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/

Using More than one food at a time

DawnsLight65
DawnsLight65
✭✭✭
Noob here, can you take a health boost food, a stam boost food, and regen foods for both all at the same time? I noticed that I took a health boost food after a stam boost food, and it didnt boost my health.
Ra'avi Ahjonihr Khajit Stamblade, Level 1500Master ThiefCrafter and ExplorerHero of the Dominion, Pact, and CovenantMember of the DragonguardFriend to Razum-darFavored of Azura
'It does not matter to M'aiq how strong or smart one is. It only matters what one can do.' -M'aiq the Liar
  • Nestor
    Nestor
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    Each one you eat cancels out the previous one.

Now, Blue Foods boost two attributes, Purple boost 3. So you can boost two or three stats. And Drinks do the same, but for Regen. Gold foods boost combos of attribute and regen
    Edited by Nestor on June 18, 2018 5:42PM
    Enjoy the game, life is what you really want to be worried about.

PakKat "Everything was going well, until I died"
    Gary Gravestink "I am glad you died, I needed the help"

• DawnsLight65
    DawnsLight65
    ✭✭✭
    so, can't stack them like Skyrim. Ok, so only eat blue, purple or gold food if I want to boost both Health and Stam, (or more). All others get rid of.

One more question @Nestor : Can you eat a food, and drink a potion? Or will those cancel each other out as well?
    Ra'avi Ahjonihr Khajit Stamblade, Level 1500Master ThiefCrafter and ExplorerHero of the Dominion, Pact, and CovenantMember of the DragonguardFriend to Razum-darFavored of Azura
    'It does not matter to M'aiq how strong or smart one is. It only matters what one can do.' -M'aiq the Liar
  • kringled_1
    kringled_1
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭