Update 44 is now available for testing on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/categories/pts
Maintenance for the week of September 23:
• PC/Mac: No maintenance – September 23

***Needing Help With a Build***

DarthMoon_N_Star
Maybe this is a better place to take this discuss this. Be as specific as you want, armor types(light,medium, heavy), class, race, weapon style, anything pertaining to maximizing a thief for gold earning. Keep it spoiler free please. I am fairly new to the game, haven't really played it yet. I heard thieving was quickest way to earn gold so here I am. Thank you for your help time and consideration.
Edited by DarthMoon_N_Star on June 2, 2018 3:03PM
  • exiars10
    exiars10
    ✭✭✭
    Be Khajiit or Bosmer who have compention (lore wise) who is the greatest thief :p.
    Seriously, their racial passives are so good that you don't even need proper gear for thieving. On my Bosmer I steal without specialized gear (just use medium armor for it's sneaking passives), I did TG dailies with no problems and with specialized gear you can get away with almost anything.

Race:
    Khajiit or Bosmer

Class:
    Nightblade - ability Concealed Weapon (while slotted, your Movement Speed while stealthed or invisible is increased by 22/23/24/25%)

Gear:
    5x Night Mother's Embrace + 3x Night Terror + whatever

I don't play ESO since 15.06. because Cyrodiil is broken since Summerset (PvE isn't much better, too)...

Aldmeri Dominion (PC Europe via Steam)

The cowardly Wood Elves are best noted for their unwillingness to engage in a face-to-face attack; a Bosmer will strike at you from every side except the front. You won't cross swords with a Bosmer, but you might catch an arrow in the throat. Be wary in forests and jungles, and watch your back.
  • DarthMoon_N_Star
    I have considered Dunmer, Imperial, Khajiit and Bosmer so far. Thanks so much for the feedback <3
  • Pinesy
    Pinesy
    ✭✭✭