The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/
Maintenance for the week of April 22:
• PC/Mac: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 22, 4:00AM EDT (08:00 UTC) - 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC)
• Xbox: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 24, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
• PlayStation®: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 24, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

PvP/Role play. How does it work?

Serjustin19
Serjustin19
✭✭✭✭✭
I know I should ask for my respective platform and server. I'm not good at creating guilds. Always leaving, yet never believe I could do it. I'm thinking of trying Bless Online, when it comes out on pc next month. But it will never replace ESO. Where my future takes me I unsure. Good chance I won't be playing ESO for 2 yrs, due to real life issues. I'm alright with it. I'll sure will miss ESO community. Only my selective ESO friends know what I mean. Anyway, for time being. How well does PvP Roleplay mix in? I tend to kinda um, make EP nervous I believe. I know they ignoring me with all my writing in zone lol.

I just want make good and happy atmosphere. Yet 1 red wrote to me, 2 days ago, I make her nights interesting and she befriend me. So why others ignore me I unsure. I think maybe I might be Roleplay? But yet it about me this and that... More or less. Maybe that why red ignore me? I do say a lot of stuff about cyrodiil to. I don't really honestly meant not to cause trouble. I know i do have severe abandonment issues. (foster care)