Maintenance for the week of March 18:
• PC/Mac: No maintenance – March 18
• ESO Store and Account System for maintenance – March 19, 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC) - 1:00PM EDT (17:00 UTC)
• Xbox: NA and EU megaservers for maintenance – March 20, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 10:00AM EDT (14:00 UTC)
• PlayStation®: NA and EU megaservers for maintenance – March 20, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 10:00AM EDT (14:00 UTC)

Looking to join an RP focused guild.

ILeonGremoryI
Hi i'm kinda new to ESO and i would like to delve into a RP community whether new or old, i've never really experienced an RP community before but the idea sounds so fun especially to escape IRL xD i'm hoping to find a mixed guild Male/Female cause i don't want to crammed into a RP community filled with guys, i struggle getting along with guys or really talking to them. I currently have an AD Nightblade which just finished the Morrowind expansion - New Character - but i'm willing to start fresh depending on the guilds aliance i do own a mic but rarely use it due to i struggle getting it to work at times, other important info - I'm 23, Male (Classified as a MtF) i do play Male characters despite my gender xD if you have the guild for me by all means leave a reply, or for a faster more direct response message my PSN - ILeonGremoryI (Capital i's in case you aren't sure) Also i go by two names in gaming Leon and Revi you may address me as either you feel more comfortable with. -May the darkness forever guide you- ~ LR
  • ILeonGremoryI
    ^
  • ILeonGremoryI
    >.<
  • Rohamad_Ali
    Rohamad_Ali
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭✭✭