The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/
Maintenance for the week of April 29:
• PC/Mac: No maintenance – April 29

ZENIMAX give us Arena rated 2vs2 / 3vs3 !

SunshinePL
At the begining I would like to say that I have been playing MMORPG for 13 years and I saw a lot of MMO good games (like a lot of us). Firstly WoW that was the king, but after 8 years I was bored. I was looking for some other fresh game. I like pve but the most important for me in MMO is pvp. Age of Conan, Aion, GW2. But ESO is the first great game after WoW. You have great pvp here, that only why I have been playing ESO for more then 2 years.

I decited to invest in this game, and I sterted thinking - how to improving ESO. And that is next step for ZENIMAX to make ESO best pvp in the MMO world.

PLEASE give us PvP Arena rated 2vs2, 3vs3 !

I know that a lot of pvp players really want it. Who was fighting in arenas in WoW know that is the best form of pvp, and the most exited for us. Ofcourse under this post they will be some people whose tell that do not want it :) I know it. But I am pretty sure that this is a finaly step to make ESO full spectrum best MMO pvp game in the world.

Firstly take a look on currently pvp in ESO. We have:
1. Cyrodil- a lot of fun in massive pvp battefield. your skills, gear, CP ( with CP option) are important. It made ESO unique. Leaderbord does not tell me anything:) Many peaople can beat 1st pleace man in the leaderboard ( that do not tell if you are really best in pvp or even good, you need only spend a lot of hours in Cyrodil).
2. Imperial City- pvp with pve monsters many pleople like it but it is nothing special for me ( but still thank you ZENIMAX for that as well)