The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/
Maintenance for the week of April 22:
• PC/Mac: NA megaserver for maintenance – April 25, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 2:00PM EDT (18:00 UTC)
https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/comment/8098811/#Comment_8098811

Please help

IrishRoyalty1124
Hi I’ve been playing eso for a few years now on PS4 and was just able to make the change to pc. So I’d like to know what add-ones are essential for making re-grinding from scratch easier. I’m starting with a magblade if that makes any difference. Any help is greatly appreciated.
Edited by IrishRoyalty1124 on February 18, 2018 6:06PM
  • VaranisArano
    VaranisArano
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    Lorebooks
    Skyshards
    Lazy Writ Crafter for crafting daily writs
    Tamriel Trade Center or Master Merchant for trading
    Foundry Tactical Combat or Combat Metrics for dps counts
    Edited by VaranisArano on February 18, 2018 6:09PM
  • Reverb
    Reverb
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    Lorebooks, Skyshards and Harvest Map will be hugely beneficial for playing catch-up. Maybe Destinations as well.

Advanced Filters and Awesome Guild Store are also no-brainers. They won't help you level, but are so essential that they really should be made into the native UI.
    Battle not with monsters, lest ye become a monster, and if you gaze into the abyss, the abyss gazes also into you. ~Friedrich Nietzsche
  • Reverb
    Reverb
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    Also, what server are you on? Many people will be willing to help a console expat by hooking you up with training gear, research items, and truckloads of recipes and furniture plans.
    Battle not with monsters, lest ye become a monster, and if you gaze into the abyss, the abyss gazes also into you. ~Friedrich Nietzsche
  • woufff
    woufff
    ✭✭✭✭