The issue is resolved, and the North American PC/Mac megaserver is now available. Thank you for your patience!
Maintenance for the week of April 15:
• [EXTENDED] ESO Store and Account System for maintenance – April 16, 8:00AM EDT (12:00 UTC) - 6:00PM EDT (22:00 UTC)

New ESO player looking for friends with whom to RP and/or a friendly RP guild (PC EU)

Voltumno
Voltumno
Soul Shriven
I gravitated towards ESO because of the lore and the atmosphere, and I would love to try out the RP possibilities Tamriel has to offer!
I am new to ESO and my character (whose short presentation follows)is only lv 28 by now, so if you do not mind me being a little (lot) inexperienced I would gladly tag along in your adventures. Feel free to write me here or ingame at @Voltumno!

I currently play as Hygelac - a male Breton student of Healing and an apprentice in crafting. Hygelac grew enamoured with the ideals of adventure and heroism through the few books he could find at his parents' home, lost in the Glenumbran meadows. Having come of age, he felt the need to experience those exotic countries, those exciting cultures he had read about - so to eventually find what his place in Tamriel really was. Having had no true combat training, he started his journey offering what few artisanal skills he had picked up in the country life of his forebears to the travellers crossing his native groves of Glenumbra, looking to uncover the hidden riches of the land, or unveil its secrets. As an errant, humble merchant he began to develop a certain pride in offering the product of his crafting to those adventurers he admired so much.