The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/
Maintenance for the week of April 22:
• PC/Mac: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 22, 4:00AM EDT (08:00 UTC) - 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC)
• Xbox: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 24, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
• PlayStation®: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 24, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

Looking for Guild Suggestions

dburgdorf
dburgdorf
I don't necessarily expect to get much in the way of responses here, but figured it can't hurt to try. ;)

I'm a mature (well, old, anyway, with three kids who are now adults), casual gamer, with substantially more interest in PvE than in PvP. (In other words, I don't really have much interest in PvP at all.) I'm new to ESO, but not to online gaming, as I've been gaming for 30 years, since I started back in the '80s on a Commodore 64.