The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/
Maintenance for the week of April 22:
• PC/Mac: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 22, 4:00AM EDT (08:00 UTC) - 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC)
• Xbox: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 24, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
• PlayStation®: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 24, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

What to spend 4000-9500 Crowns on? :D

avalon4eb17_ESO
avalon4eb17_ESO
Soul Shriven
Hello everyone,

I am fairly new to ESO (previously I did participate in the Beta) and I decided to subscribe to ESO+ since I like the game world and TES in general. After subscribing I receive 9000 Crowns in addition to the original 500. I am obviously going to buy the 4-DLC Mega Pack for 5500, which leaves me with the remaining 4000 Crowns. Now the question: What should I do with the rest? Are there any other DLCs that I should buy, like the Clockwork City, HotR or SotH? Should I perhaps buy more Crowns to complete the collection, or are there some other add-0ns that I should purchase?

I would be very grateful for your assistance in the matter ;)

#FirstWorldProblems
  • Asardes
    Asardes
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭✭
    - Extra character slots - I advise you to create a magicka and stamina version of each class and start buying inventory and training horses since that takes a long time. While you aren't playing them they can serve as storage for your gear - you'll need plenty of that since there are so many sets in this game and frequent changes can render some of them useful at some point.
    - A house if you don't have one already, but that's secondary.