Update 44 is now available for testing on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/categories/pts
Maintenance for the week of September 23:
• PC/Mac: No maintenance – September 23

How?!

LejonTryne
Im kinda new to the game, and i just level to 200 cp, and i cant find gear for my cp level?! I just loot 160-180 from mobs and dolmen cheats etc! How can i get gear for my cp? Is it only possible from crafting or is it another way to get it? Becouse im not a crafter!

Plz, help me!
  • Judas Helviaryn
    Judas Helviaryn
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭
    160 is the level cap for gear. Don't sweat it, you're at the point where you can start making builds without worrying about outleveling your gear.
  • LejonTryne
    160 is the level cap for gear. Don't sweat it, you're at the point where you can start making builds without worrying about outleveling your gear.

Okey! :) I have a okey build already, so i just wondering! Do i must craft higher gear or something like that?
  • disintegr8
    disintegr8
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭
    There is currently no gear beyond CP160 at all. This is the highest level you can find and the highest level you can craft.
    Australian on PS4 NA server.
    Everyone's entitled to an opinion.
  • Judas Helviaryn
    Judas Helviaryn
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭
    LejonTryne wrote: »

Okey! :) I have a okey build already, so i just wondering! Do i must craft higher gear or something like that?

Take a look at this:

http://elderscrollsonline.wiki.fextralife.com/Sets

http://www.esoui.com/downloads/info1480-ItemizationBrowserOneTamriel.html

http://www.esoui.com/downloads/info1360-CombatMetrics.html