The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/
Maintenance for the week of April 29:
• PC/Mac: No maintenance – April 29

Can you bring the Dark Shaman costume back?

Castiel_Silvermist
Castiel_Silvermist
✭✭✭
I've been after this one ever since I started playing ESO. Can you bring it back, even for a limited time?
GM of The Order of the Stars
PC: NA
Castiel Silvermist -- Stamblade DPS (AD) Wood elf
Valokiloren -- Templar healer (AD) Dark elf
Vidia -- Mag Sorc (AD) Breton

• Turelus
    Turelus
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    Isn't this the one in the event reward boxes right now?
    @Turelus - EU PC Megaserver
    "Don't count on others for help. In the end each of us is in this alone. The survivors are those who know how to look out for themselves."
  • Castiel_Silvermist
    Castiel_Silvermist
    ✭✭✭
    yeah, but the RNG is so low. I haven't got it...and I've been trying.

• Turelus
    Turelus
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    They'll probably bring it back at some point, if not as a direct purchase via Crown Crates which I know isn't ideal but it's something.
    @Turelus - EU PC Megaserver
    "Don't count on others for help. In the end each of us is in this alone. The survivors are those who know how to look out for themselves."
  • Tyrion87
    Tyrion87
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭
    Turelus wrote: »

Putting it into the RNG boxes does not count. Personally I haven't got any meaningful reward from these crap boxes so far.

People ask for this costume so loudly because Zenimax constantly resists introducing any costumes that would properly show off our skins/tattoos.
  • Castiel_Silvermist
    Castiel_Silvermist
    ✭✭✭
    Tyrion87 wrote: »
    Turelus wrote: »

Putting it into the RNG boxes does not count. Personally I haven't got any meaningful reward from these crap boxes so far.