The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/

Looking for a small casual/lgbt friendly guild

Kynigos
Kynigos
✭✭
Hiya all o/

As the title mentioned I'm looking for a small and friendly guild where everybody knows each other and are like a family.I'm a new-ish player but I started playing a year ago.

I never managed to level one character past 35 because I got bored playing alone and I had no idea what I was doing. I just can't keep playing one character and get bored quickly when playing solo(Turned out MMOs were meant to be played with groups......IKR,I was shocked too when I found out).

I wanted to learn more about the game,so I joined a guild but people there were too busy raiding and creating drama(or...err....being Elitist as the chat was full of it). When asked a question or asked for some help I would get laughed at or be told that it would be a waste of time trying to teach me(ehh...oh well).

It's been over a year since I got this game and I too want to learn about raids and end game contents(not a priority) but I just need a group to teach me. I have made like 50+ characters and went through the quests so many times that it became a chore after sometime and I lost all interest in playing. I'm a fast learner and pretty felxible with roles. I can play a Healer and DD.....and maybe Tank too if I get some advice coz I never Tanked in an MMO without the Holy Trinity system.

I'm also interested in trying out PvP(but it's not a priorty).

Thank You for reading. Have a Great Day ^_^

P.S - I'm not really interested in joining massive guilds or guillds where noone knows one another and filled with toxicity.Where people are more concerned with who can belittle more people than actually enjoying the game.

I'm sorry if I made any mistake somewhere in the post(English is not my first language).