Maintenance for the week of March 18:
• PC/Mac: No maintenance – March 18
• ESO Store and Account System for maintenance – March 19, 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC) - 1:00PM EDT (17:00 UTC)
• Xbox: NA and EU megaservers for maintenance – March 20, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 10:00AM EDT (14:00 UTC)
• PlayStation®: NA and EU megaservers for maintenance – March 20, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 10:00AM EDT (14:00 UTC)

Plz help with a stamblade dps pve/pve build in human/werewolf form.

energyy151
Hey so I basically wanted a stamblade dps build that can do decent dps at vet dungeons in human form(or werewolf if thats possible) but also be pretty good in pvp in both human and werewolf form on the same build. Would that be possible really?
I heard that shacklebreaker was good for werewolf cuz the magic bonuses help with the werewolf heal while still giving physical bonuses, so I made this build that Im using(maybe [snip] cuz Im still a newb):
5medium:1light:1heavy
5 shacklebreaker
5 night mothers embrace
1 molag kena
2h and bow

Anyone have ideas of sets that would be much better than my build for what Im trying to do? I was thinking how about exchanging night mothers embrace into spriggans or bone pirate?

Basically Im asking for any ideas on werewolf builds for pvp that can also do enough pve dps in either human or werewolf form to not be a hindrance in veteran dungeons?

[Edited to remove profanity masking]
Edited by ZOS_KatP on October 17, 2017 8:14PM
  • davey1107
    davey1107
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    My main is a stamblade, which I run in pve and pvp. I can advise on sets, but it’s been a while since I did any werewolf so maybe others will have suggestions there. However, I don’t think werewolf will affect set choices much. Also, a decent resource is alcasthq.com. He usually tests the sets and builds extensively, and notes a couple of set options for his build. It’s a good place to start...he always k owns the current meta.