Maintenance for the week of March 18:
• PC/Mac: No maintenance – March 18
• ESO Store and Account System for maintenance – March 19, 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC) - 1:00PM EDT (17:00 UTC)
• Xbox: NA and EU megaservers for maintenance – March 20, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 10:00AM EDT (14:00 UTC)
• PlayStation®: NA and EU megaservers for maintenance – March 20, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 10:00AM EDT (14:00 UTC)

I could use some help!~

Yogini0109
Thanks in advance! I'm fairly new to the game, and I have a couple of questions.

First, I thought when I purchased ESO plus, I would have access to the Imperial race, but I still don't.

Also, I thought I read that if you skip the tutorial with a new character, it starts you in your alliance capital, but I started again in Seyda Neen, only without the tutorial.

Thank you!
  • newtinmpls
    newtinmpls
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭✭
    Imperial is an upgrade you have to buy separately. There was a physical copy version (I had that on one account) and an in-game version (I don't have that).

As for starting in Seyda Neen, I think that's the new default start if you have Morrowind (I don't know if you don't ... can anyone speak to that?).

Tenesi Faryon of Telvanni - Dunmer Sorceress who deliberately sought sacrifice into Cold Harbor to rescue her beloved.
    Hisa Ni Caemaire - Altmer Sorceress, member of the Order Draconis and Adept of the House of Dibella.
    Broken Branch Toothmaul - goblin (for my goblin characters, I use either orsimer or bosmer templates) Templar, member of the Order Draconis and persistently unskilled pickpocket