Update 44 is now available for testing on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/categories/pts
Maintenance for the week of September 23:
• PC/Mac: No maintenance – September 23

Cost to craft these items

poppell
poppell
✭✭
Hi im new to eso and i just reached cp160 but i dont know the prices

Chest, Heavy armor divine
Legs, light armor divine
Waist light armor divine
Head light armor divine
Shock staff infused
Shock Staff nirnhoned

ty for helping me out!!
Hi
  • dpencil1
    dpencil1
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    Are you asking how much you would have to pay someone to make gear for you?

That's totally dependant on the person. Most people will ask that you at least provide the necessary materials. Tipping them for their work is always a classy move. How much would be up to you, or just ask them how much. There is not a standard amount to ask for.
  • poppell
    poppell
    ✭✭
    but what wil it cost to make the items (mats for the items and to make it purple) i know it wil cost me more because they put alot of time into crafting and getting the traits but then i have an idea howmuch i need to spent.. sorry for my crappy english im trying :smiley:
    Hi
  • Danksta
    Danksta
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭
    poppell wrote: »
    but what wil it cost to make the items (mats for the items and to make it purple) i know it wil cost me more because they put alot of time into crafting and getting the traits but then i have an idea howmuch i need to spent.. sorry for my crappy english im trying :smiley:

What server/platform are you on? Price vary from server to server.
    BawKinTackWarDs PS4/NA

• dpencil1
    dpencil1
    ✭✭✭✭✭